Mayor Jeffrey A. Gaskin
Mr. Gaskin was elected to South Point Village Council for the term
starting 01/01/2012 to 12/31/2015.  He was appointed as Council
President Pro Tempora for 2013 and 2015.

Mr. Gaskin was elected Mayor for the 4 year term starting 01/01/2016.

2/17/2016 Appointed to the Lawrence Co. Transportation Improvement
District by State Senate President Keith Faber.

Member of the Mayors Association of Ohio.